HERE COMETH SASHA DAYGAME – Infamous Dating Coach / Entertainer / SEX ICON :)

in #dating8 years ago (edited)

Who The $*&% Is Sasha Daygame???

See this short, beautiful movie:


That’s what most guys feel when see they see a woman they are attracted to.

Most of them do NOTHING – and end up regretting it. Often living single lives of quiet desperation.

My job is to help men overcome their irrational fears so they can connect with the women of their dreams.

How Did I Get That Job?

Originally I did stand up comedy for many years. You can see a clip of my comedy here:

Years later, I was one of the first YouTubers to put up videos of myself hitting on girls (sober) in broad daylight (yes, sober!)

This gave birth to an entire movement – soon thousands of men all over the world starting doing the same. The art of meeting women during the daytime is called “Daygame”.

Since those early days, I’ve uploaded quite a few dating advice videos, which have helped inspired millions of men to overcome their limited self beliefs, start loving and respecting themselves as men, and to start living their lives as shameless sexual beings.

Many have made amazing connections with women, and are living happily ever after.

For years my passion has been helping men realize that there is nothing wrong or shameful about wanting sex, or approaching women for sex. In fact, women appreciate a man who has the courage to be up-front about his intentions.

Now, my passion has grown more into areas of self development, and I work with men in improving all areas of their lives!

I look forward to posting some articles on here and connecting with the Steem community!

Sort:  

Hi Sasha. Would you be willing to link this post from your fb or twitter account so we know that it's really you? Thanks.

It's about time, slowpoke :P

Hey Sasha, I love the "Creep" video - very relatable and moving. I especially like how the women are smiling and all but begging the guy to come say hi, but he's too caught up in his own mind to see it. I think that can be close to reality a lot of the time.

We met very briefly at Anarchapulco, and it's good to see you on Steemit. Welcome!

Kurt

P.S. When you get a moment, you really should confirm that it's you by taking a picture with a sign saying "Steemit" or posting from FB or Twitter. People need to know you're genuine on Steemit, and that will probably help you get a lot more upvotes.

Hey yeah I just posted on my FB! :)

Neil Strauß, Sasha Daygame ...
Owen, where are you ?

Haha I don't know if he's coming, but we shall see.....

Owen is not coming - RSD likes deleting content - impossible on Steemit.

Btw: If you like my comment, you can vote on it.

Welcome to Steemit :)

yesssss sasha my maaannn. I fucking love you for showing me this site.

sasha is incredible i am one of his followers he is one of my top ten mentors!

Great to have you here! The video with the Radiohead tune is simply a masterpiece!

About time you got here... welcome!

Thanks. Yeah I am a little slow on the update.... :P

Good video it takes balls to do what you do!

Sasha! Your creep video is one of the most powerful videos I've seen, no joke! Thanks for all the inspiration!

Funny comedy sketch bro! love the idea of a clit doing the dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49