Girlfriend

in #dating6 years ago

I come to realize that I dont really need a girlfriend.

Why do I need a girlfriend that will want us to have long talks into the night so ill dont have time for anything else?
Why do I need a girlfriend that will get angry at me if i didnt paid enough attention to her during the day and make me feel bad?
Why do I need this restrictive thing in my life now? I like being free and fuck every girl i want.

I guess I could handle a Polyamoric relationship which is having a romantic relationship with more then one lover while both of you knowingly excepting this.
I guess I could handle a Friends with benefit relationship cause why not? ;)
Im still fine with ONSes that im having right now.

but a commited relationship with only one girl? naa i'll skip it for now.. life is too short.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66