A Change Of Pace

in #dating16 days ago

1000011640.jpg
My creative inner feminine energy is getting to breathe a little more than usual lately and I have learned a lot of different and new things about myself. My nature is submissive and extremely sexual in that aspect. Recently I had a powerful surprise when the guy that I've been seeing suddenly started to become more assertive and being a bit more rough in the bedroom. Even though the sex between us is always good I have never gotten the urge to do anything he told me to do while looking up at him like the way I did tonight. I am excited to see him pushing open the doors of his masculinity and fucking me hard enough that it knocked things off my walls and I have never felt so submissive towards him.

1000011659.jpg
He and I started fucking back in November and he is like me with a very high sex drive and similar attributes of this nature. I'm certain that he is a vital part of my feminization process these past few months. He has never been one to be very dominant or assertive in the bedroom but he is good looking and quite masculine. Tonight I found myself under his thrall and instinctively I I assumed my place beneath him with excitement. He fucked me harder than he ever had before and grabbed me tight with his hands...I got up and cooked for him after he cum in me and he fucked me again before he left for work and left me here with a belly full of sperm...I feel great. Now I have to get ready to entertain my date with Tony in the morning and he drives two hours to get here to fuck me....he likes to make it worth the drive so I expect to receive a few hours of his big black cock.

1000011702.jpg

Sort:  

it's good to hear the changes are positive, shame the other guy lives so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47