What Goes Around Comes Around : When a man asks for a date .

in #dating7 years ago



I was asked by a young and handsome man if I would like to go on a date with him . 


Im sharing my response to show other women that you don't have to make the man feel like a loser or ugly when you say no to a date . Tell the truth and be sincere but you don't have to be hurtful about it . You don't have to make him feel he's doing something wrong . 


Make a man feel insecure , he'll stop approaching the rest of us . Make a man feel like a loser , he'll stop believing in himself . Make a man feel incompetent , he'll carry the resentment towards women and we'll have a bunch of hurt men that hurt women. 


My point is . Your response to men is powerful and comes back not only to you but to the rest of us women . 


Be the difference you want to see in the world . Most importantly , learn self love so that you can love others 


My response ;


Hi , thank you for following me .

My passion in life is uplifting and empowering myself so I can bring as many people with me and hopefully they'll do it too and this world will be a better place cause we all have self love . I'm flattered about your interest in me but I can't date you . I can't date anyone . It's not my time to . I must truly love and know myself before i date . Until then , whoever I meet , wouldn't work out in the long run . I hope I inspire you to live well and please let others know about self love ❤️


Sort:  

it thing you were right, thanks for thinking and feelinf, namaste Roland

Thank you ! Thank you

It's not my time to

its been 6 days now since you been ask

Do you have time now?

Im kidding.. I can relate to that. But when is the time to date or to love.
Dont it just happen when it happens...?

bless

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile, read mine and add me to follow you :)

Thank you ! And you got it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69