Why are Beautiful Women Scary to Approach

in #dating6 years ago

Why are Beautiful Women Scary to Approach?

1dbd345b80991ff360c29be35e3f0ed9.jpg

You’re walking down the sidewalk and there she is 100 feet away. She is walking towards your way and this woman is BEAUTIFUL. Almost breathtaking.

You can no longer think or react. You are completely mesmerized. She walks past you and there she is. She is more beautiful up close than she was in a distance. Amazing body. Perfect Height. You freeze up and cant do anything besides acknowledge her beauty. She walks past you and you say to yourself WOW she’s hot! Immediately you put objections in your head like she probably has a rich boyfriend, sugar daddy, or she’s probably a golddigger. You turn around to check her ass out one last time and continue walking.

Why does this happen?

Men always find it easier to approach the cute looking girl instead of the one that is amazingly hot. Or immediately putting objections in your head because low key you still have fear of rejections. And most likely you feel like if the girl is cute then she will be more open talking to you in comparison to the girl that is hot.

The truth is..... I used to think like this.

I had no idea why I would react differently. Lets do the comparison. Both are women, good shape, attractive. I would date both of them. One is a 7 and the other is a 9. Difference is only 2 points. So whats the difference?

It’s the way you view things.

I would think a 9 is extremely hot, she is harder to talk to, and will be mission impossible to pull. It’s funny because it’s actually the opposite.

I talk to a lot of beautiful women especially here in Miami. Guess what fellas? The most beautiful women believe it or not don’t get hit on a lot. These women want a MAN... yea I had to put that on caps because they don’t want no little boy bullshit. They want a MAN who is confident, not nervous to approach them and has his life together or at least is on that path. I remember I introduced a guy who was a friend of a friend to a 9 and she thought he was kind of cute at first. He was scared to talk to her for the next 2 hours and when he did she would react with THIS GUY IS WEIRD! I was there and man it was bad. After that night the guy doesn’t get her number or anything. Ends up for 5months straight asking me lets all hang out with that girl again. You think a 9 would want to hang out with a guy who was being weird all night? HELL NO.

  1. So lets begin with this. When you see a hot girl JUST CHILL and TAKE A DEEP BREATH. You don’t have to walk around back and forth waiting for the right moment.

  2. Remind yourself that you are a badass motherf**** who can pull women. Most importantly that you are a high value male and women f****** love you. Its not your lucky day, its her lucky day that she gets to meet you and potentially she has the honor of sucking your dick! Remember that

  3. DO NOT HESISTATE AND APPROACH. Taking a deep breath and reminding yourself who you are should take around 10 seconds. The more you think about it, the more you are going to fuck yourself over in the approach and will not end up doing it.

Don’t be fazed by a woman’s beauty. Every woman is the same. Somebody once told me this quote “Talk and treat every woman like you do with your boys except the difference is you are trying to fuck the girl”.

Think about that for a second....

...................................
.......................................

So people see my game and they see this dude who’s persona or vibes is mad chill and cool yet he’s talking to this really hot girl like if he has known her for a long time. WHY OR HOW IS HE DOING IT? WHAT IS HE SAYING? Well first off I’m not giving a fuck. I’m in complete control of the situation and conversation. What am I saying? I have no idea. Whatever random shit comes out of my mouth. I don’t think or let alone over think what I’m going to say. I speak from my personality. I have a good time. She has a good time. Its all good vibes.

FUN FACT: Most of the Beautiful women I have approached end up being a lot of nicer than the cute looking girls. Your mind tries telling you she is Out of Your League and would not give a f*** about you since you don’t have the nicest car or the best looking body. Its all Bullshit. Don’t let the mind screw you over. These women don’t get approached often.

Yes, some women are golddigers and are looking for sugar daddies. Don’t judge them by face value because I know innocent next door neighbor cute looking girls who has that same mentality. So that shouldn’t stop you from approaching hot women. I have been with golddiggers and most recently dated a girl who has a couple of Miami Heat players in her phonebook. How I did! it? Following the steps above + flipping the script. Showing her those little games she plays with what I like to Suckers don’t work on me. This involves playing a thin line of push pulling and having her chase a little. Remember Spoiled women are used to having everything they want. Push them too much and they walk away. Act a little too nice and they take advantage. There’s a thin line to everything. You learn how to balance things out with time and experience in game.

Those other guys can continue paying for extravagant dinners and spending $15,000 at Club Story. Me? I will just take her to Flannigan’s happy hour and take her about to the apartment for a good time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29