Latest Thirst Trap Results (Casted A World Wide Net) 🌎🌏🤯

in #datinglast year

The results are in and I got high engagement from women from the age of 20 to 44. From Australia to Bali to Italy and primarily the United States.

Some of these women I have met, some of them I was trying to meet but it never happened YET, some of these women I have had sex with. The test was ran on Instagram and Snapchat.

What Did We Learn?

Well already understanding that we are the only species that pays to live on this planet and that with the ultra competitive dating environment currently at hand all of it is research that may or may not lead to anything but likely will in my experience if I play my cards right.

So the elements of my physique that get really good reception is obviously the symmetrical ab alignment but also the defined hip cuts that lead to my dick. 💀

Women are really into that physique element and also my shoulders and arms but I don't look like some roided out boner with over developed deltoid caps that guys get when they are on steroids. I have never been on steroids or any illegal performance enhancing drugs.

That is part of the reason my body is still able to produce testosterone and my athleticism and power has stayed intact for so long.

Am I Satisfied With This Thirst Trap Test?

Yes and no. I mainly set it for 4 women and most importantly 1 woman. A woman that I have had to work game on for an entire year. I know sounds insane and exhausting and it is. Most men would give up to be honest and I had to decide that I had to be 10% better this year than I was last year which I already knew was damn near impossible.

We are starting to see the results and for the first time in my life last week I Incline Benched 225lb for a set of 3.

To over come the ability I have had at 23 years old or 29 years old is insane. Especially after tearing my bicep tendon away from the bone and having to have surgery to reattach it 8 months ago.

My bounce is coming back as well after my knee surgery and today I did some rim grabs and that pop was back. I need to be dunking again soon.

What's It Going To Take?

I can certainly understand if the whole situation is perplexing and maybe you feel like everything is too much work or maybe you have a son who is in college and you are wondering why he isn't having success with women. All this is very perplexing to the older generations and even high status guys, with the look, physique, and seemingly way more than what I have can't really invest in most these women long term. I can't tell you how many friends I have in a similar boat where the women you can sustain traction with are a date down scenario. It isn't from lack of game it is that you have to overcome the combination of all her orbiters.

Men have lost there leverage in the United States, Canada, the UK, Australia.... etc.

Trust me brothers...... we are all plotting course for foriegn countries. Something where we can sustain traction with the type of woman that looks equally yoked. Not these severe date down scenarios.

What Austin said in this video really hit me like a ton of bricks.

I totally agree with him when he says that you will attract a couple points below your sexual market value. I have experienced this and have witnessed it countless times with my friends. You ask well are these other guys that are another tier above that having sustained traction with women? Well fuck man..... just use Tom Brady, John Depp, or Brad Pitt as examples and odds are good that even with all the looks, money, status, fame....... you are going to be dealing with even more insane psycho paths than me.

There is a very minuscule chance that a couple actually matches and it makes sense. I would put it at less than 5% chance and it VERY heavily relies on being FIRST. Like a high school sweetheart scenario. The unfortunate thing is that even those situations can get wacky. I have been out with women who basically put their high school sweetheart on ice to be out there looking for the bigger better deal. They will throw everything away for a guy they don't even know.

I just had a divorced woman from California ask me if I wanted to go to Italy with her this summer. We haven't even met. We had a chance to this past summer but she made up an excuse and now she masturbates to the Brian Phobos character I created but can't find anyone she likes in cities of millions of men.

There is one thing I would say about what Austin said in that video about men's SMV going to 12. I would say that's only the case if you have every component and have world fame, youth, looks, money, and you have a first world passport and you attract some goddess chick from a 2nd or 3rd world country. Like if Christian Ronaldo was American or something and was also in the Fast and Furious movies. 🤣

No homo guys.... we just need to know what the competition is out there. There is no point in being a player hater. Ronaldo has more status, more money, a really solid look, he has the physique, he is a couple inches on me. He is a dad but that doesn't hurt men as much on the dating market.

Ronaldo has a higher SMV than the Phobos character. I know guys..... you were rooting for me but Ronaldo wins. 🤯

Who Gets With The 9s and 10s?

Like who the hell is getting with the smoke show woman playing college volleyball?

Oftentimes nobody or maybe an ex boyfriend when she is home for Christmas. Then for 5% of these women they might have some dudes they are hooking up with but a lot of times they are in this microcosm of college and they are more just wasting everyone's time teasing tons of dudes literally for years. I have seen dudes work game on girls for years to get anything when it made obvious sense for them to just be together the whole time. Ridiculous.

MOST of the time these super hot women actually don't end up with anyone until they have fallen a few notches. They don't just lock something in when they are 22 or 23. They stay out there well into their 30s expecting more and more and more.

Can the same happen to men?

ABSOLUTELY....... I'm not delusional. I myself have lost more than a point overtime. Yes, now I have a Bentley and a more developed game from a talking perspective but time is our most valuable asset beyond our mind and our body and with time our mind and body diminishes. I'm putting up a good fight but personally I still feel in all honesty I have lost ground overall.

Most of my friends would be content with a hot ass cool chick but I can tell you this. The hotter the woman the more expensive she is....if not with money with TIME. No matter if a woman is 20, 30, or 40.....99.999% of the time she is an extreme time waster. It will drive a man fucking insane.

And if you are an 8 out of 10 are you going to settle for the modern American woman?

What's The Game Plan and Goal Of All Of This

The damage is already done guys. Olympus Has Fallen 🦅🇺🇸 It's like everyone I see is in quicksand just about. Most dudes are having zero success so don't feel alone out there if you hit a dry spell.

Protect your seed, your signature, and your crypto.

Going savage mode on some of these hogzillas could ruin your life. Trust me I had to turn down sex with a chick about a month ago. 23, blue eyes, 5'8" presented well in pictures...... in person..... Not equally Yoked.

Anyone is going to be very hard pressed to find their looks match in the United States at this point. The amount of energy, time, and money required is incomprehensible. I've seen attractive guys dropping thousands of dollars to keep women around that weren't that amazing and were a constant annoying flight risk. Insane

I have already talked about the premise of going international. I honestly used to think that was something guys did that didn't have success. "Mail order brides" To be honest I think there are a lot of that but more and more dudes in their 20s and 30s are realizing the scene is blown out here and are looking for the door. I won't even bring that up and other guys will say something like they are thinking about living in Argentina for a year.

85% of American women are obese or modified with plastic surgery. I know some of that is happening in these other countries as well but if I get boots on the ground in Europe and see if my game works first hand.

I don't want you guys thinking I'm some no game lame dude. To be honest what I pulled off in 2022 was damn near miraculous.

I got receipts I really can't put on here but some of these women to be honest dudes were shell shocked doing the 1960s bigfoot double take.

What was the issue? Both those women were single moms.

To me the mission is clear. I need to level up even more, strike more mother fuckers out this spring. Go play baseball in Europe and just see if these women are into me and on my program.

I'm in communication with leagues in the Netherlands, Italy, and Germany. When I see dudes I struck out in Big League spring training I know when I'm on it's there. Just have to be dialed in and have all my stuff. Everything is on point. Diet, my recovery and strength. Just gotta stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82