I Broke ELITE Monk Status (What I Found Out) 😎

in #dating13 hours ago

I ultimately concluded that I'm one of the Apex Predators within a 100 mile radius. You can learn from my game and also derive a lot from my ultimate findings.

I'm going to straight up tell you that probably about 95% of men are essentially getting nothing. That isn't to talk smack. This is the brutal reality of the dating market in 2024 and a lot of the stats back this up.

I ramped things up around Memorial Day and now we are at July 13th with a few of the last prospects through the gates and I will likely return to Elite Monk Status shortly.

I was on Tinder, Bumble, and Hinge and met women off all three apps. I also deployed cold approach. I don't pay for premium on any of the apps because I'm not a pay to play character and that bread needs to be used to stack crypto. Could someone possibility benefit from premium accounts? They could if they were only going to be in a location for a couple weeks and needed to really hit the market hard.

Today I'm unveiling a few of my best openers / pickup lines. My friend Phil developed the "Dear Diary, I met my future wife on ..... today." Lines. We determined these women still want to be chosen and married and it is hilarious to think about grown ass men laying on their stomach on the bed kicking their feet writing in a diary. 😂

We will often tweak the line to be specific to them.

The reason I determined that I was one of the Apex Predators in the area is because women are extremely picky when swiping to a point where those top women who are in their early to mid 20s with no kids and HOT are only swiping right on about 1-2% of the profiles and I'm matching with them. Also everytime I'm Super Liking a chick on Tinder she is liking me back. This is telling me my account is standing out.

To do that your profile has to look like something. Your look is going to have to be shown in the best light and you have to look like an interesting guy.

Both of these women are early to mid 20s 5'10" and fit making them extremely rare creatures in the United States in 2024. About 90% of the women in the Midwest are overweight and that's not an exaggeration. I had talked about this before in regards to the Canadian women being way hotter on average than American women. Part of it has to be the food. The food is so fucking FAKE here. So unless someone is really ln point with their diet they can easily end up bloated to the core.

The other openers I use will usually be something where I call them a Troublemaker. "Hey Troublemaker is that first picture of you in Capetown South Africa?"

That gives them something to reply back to an playfully dispute their Troublemaker status. To even really get to that point they have to like your look in the first place and these women are ultra picky. More so than any women in human history most likely because they have all these precieved options.

It's tough because maintaining your best look all the time is basically impossible. Yesterday I easily benched 275lb on flat bench and then easily did 225lb on incline bench but to do that I couldn't go to the gym real lean. I weighed in at 221lb which makes my face puffier and my abs won't show as well. To have the look that I have recieved the best results from women is at 205lb but staying at that weight isn't real easy and I lose performance at that weight. I have to dip into that weight briefly for a week or two and I risk being too dehydrated to where i might pull a muscle.

Closing

There are so many steps to actually meeting up with these women and so many steps to initiating physical and sexual contact. A lot of guys can't make it through that whole gauntlet and it takes practice. Here are some things that I employ that has worked for me.

  1. I never take a woman on a diner date for the first meeting. I just try to pull up to her place with a cheap bottle of wine. I usually get 19 Crimes. It's $10! This has worked every time this summer because they don't want to drive anywhere. If that isn't going to work I try to have them come over. If that isn't going to work I try to do a beach date with them if possible.

  2. I deploy the SAME game on every woman whether she is a 21 year old smoke show or a 36 year old MILF. It mainly involves being fun and playing music and just listening to them. Honesty I'm practically these women's therapist at this point. I would say the mass majority of these women are super damaged and need male guidance but society keeps telling them to fight that until they have fallen way off their high point.

  3. Be willing to WALK AWAY. This is an extremely difficult part of the game. They are always testing us. Player VS Player. They will only behave as well as they have to so if they start talking nonsense you might have to pull back and focus on some of the other women. The unfortunate thing in 2024 is you have to cast such a large net it is unreal. People don't realize what it takes but there have been situations where I have reached out to 50 women who have matched with me and connected off the apps and can't end up hanging out with one that weekend. Then sudden a few days later 4 of them might want to hang out. You not watching their stories or commenting on there stuff drives them insane. It sucks we have to be like that but I have seen the results. They want our validation.

  4. Try to be in different if they try to self sabotage the situation. Sometimes they will throw the situation away to test you to see if you chase them even when they like you. I have seen this a lot. Its weird behavior and oftentimes the ones who you are pharamonally compatible with and things are going great they will get scared and destroy it to gaurd themselves from getting hurt in the future. Then they will be with a guy they aren't that into who they can boss around and get away with anything.

In Summary

I have been a benefactor and a victim of the modern dating scenario. There is NO WAY I could have interacted with this many women way in the past but also it gives women the ability to feel like there is something always better out there. Keeps them hunting for that next mystery to solve.

What is the natural course of interactions for our species? I have a hard time thinking that two people only being with each other for 40 years is really the way our biology is.

One thing I have realized is that it is relatively rare for our pharamones to actually match up which leads me to the conclusion that most people are likely having kids with someone they aren't really that compatible with. I feel like this is the case 95% of the time.

For me personally there is so much effort with fleeting traction here that it is way off. You might hang out with a woman a few times or it might go on for a few months but when I have seen guys try to take a relationship the distance the expense is Enormous for even a date down situation. I mean these dudes are spending out the ass.

The women are frustrated with the situations as well. There is a huge misalignment of expectations at this point.

I would say almost 100% of single men in the United States would be better off in another country. It kind of depends where that would be but for myself I'm better off in Canada or Australia just for starters but those countries are expensive. In my research I could likely apply more leverage in a place like Croatia, Montenegro, Poland, and a few other countries.

More and more guys are chosing to go the pay 2 play route. I don't think it should be illegal or anything like that and I do get why guys throw in the towel on trying to have anything happen organically. Personally I have never paid for women in that manner. Some guys will say you are always ultimately paying for it but a lot of the ways I'm attracting women also has anti aging and health benefits like lifting weights. So it is benefiting me even if it wasn't working to attract women.

I'm not trying to complain by going through all this stuff because it is just the situation in a lot of countries. Most of the advice given isn't going to result in fruitful results.

Ultimately guys are just going to have to GeoMax even further and go half the world away to even meet the criteria of finding a woman who is fit, friendly, and fertile. Seems pretty insane but it is just the reality. Everyone else is seeing it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43