Failed sex stories

in #dating7 years ago

Hey everybody

Here I want to open up a new funny topic to discuss about, pretty sure most of us had posibilites when the girl made it very easy on us to sleep with her but we completely fucked it up. So this post is all about that, funny embarrassing stories from our past.
So let me tell you one of mine:

This story happened when I was still a student in ballet school, I met this beautifully sexy brasilian girl in my class, with who we were kinda flirting. I didn't have pretty much any experience prior to that with women, so I was in a place where I have never been before. Nonetheless to say I was pretty nervous about it, but like any other guy I would just try to act cool and pretend like I had everything under control, which really didn't look like. Even with all that she still was interested in me!

One day, after one month of running around 2 predictable dates of boring dinner and cinema night type date.
I asked her if she wanted to watch a movie at her place, to witch she responded positivly. While we are watchng the movie everything is going quite good, and suddenlly we are kissing. Prior to this moment I was so nervous I really couldn't handle myself and keep calm. I was sweaty and couldn't hold the pressure on me so I said something that she always wanted to hear from a guy:
ME- Do you want to go and grab something from the supermarket?
HER- NO?!
ME-Ok...

Long story short, I ended up going home alone, regreting everything and trying to confront myself that I did what the gentlemen would do. By that what I meant that "I respect women to much, so I am not going to fuck them".

Couple of days later she DUMBED me....!

Thanks for reading guys, please share some of your awkward stories, would be fun to read.
And please, if you liked the post then upvote it and follow me if you'd like so...
Cheers :)

Sort:  

haha love the idea, Sadly I dont have any fail storys but I look forward to hearing some :)

if you didn't have any, you'll probably experience in future... ;)

Congratulations @bobolik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65