You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating App Development - A Solution To Find and Connect With People Online

in #dating2 years ago

I was very afraid of this situation in the relationship. I was scared that when we quarrel with the guy, it will be the end of our relationship. But no, we live on, resentful of each other, and I don't know how long it will last? This is how I used to think about my relationship. The situation is certainly not pleasant, but I found a solution. If you see that your partner is in no hurry to take steps towards reconciliation, then something serious prevents him. And if you value the relationship, you will be the first to talk. I also advise you to read one article that will explain more about the average time for first fight in relationship and what to do after it. That is, how to live and how to put up with the situation as a whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43