✴️ GET 500 FREE DATEME (DMX) AIRDROP TOKENS! A NEW DATING APP ON THE BLOCKCHAIN! 🔥

in #dateme6 years ago

"Opportunities are everywhere, are you prepared? " ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS...


Who wants some Free Tokens? From time to time, I tend to look for some promising "crypto" projects that I can share with my awesome followers. 👨🏼‍💻

Are you single? Do you have friends who are single? Are you looking for cool people to hangout with? ... and best of all, do you like Cryptocurrencies?

Regardless if you're single or not and just have that love for free cryptocurrencies like I do, I have something for you... it's called "DateMe". 

What is Dateme all about Charles? 🤷🏼‍♂️

Dateme is a New Online Dating App that will be leveraging Blockchain, Cryptocurrencies, and Artificial Intelligence. 

In other words, A dating site linked with blockchain technology with Crypto! Check out the Dateme video to learn more:


It went live a few days ago  and you can get 500 DateMe DMX Tokens For Free by just creating an account.

Also for every referral or friend that you bring into the system you get an additional Free 500 DMX tokens.

  • Refer 10 people, get 500 x 10 = 5,000 Free DMX tokens.
  • Refer 100 people, get 500 x 100 = 50,000 Free DMX tokens. 
  • Refer 1000 people, get 500 x 1000 = 500,000 Free DMX tokens. 
  • And so on...... Get STACKIN!

Each token is worth around 0.005 cents to start and it's has a very low market cap project with 18 million hard cap.

So there you have it, another way crypto is becoming mass adopted. Can this be the next big thing like Tinder or just flop? 

Only time will tell but those who position themselves early in these up coming projects can win big as an early adapter.

Maybe when SMT's comes out later in the year, someone will create a "Dating Site" that will be built on the Steem Blockchain... that would be awesome!

Here is the link to get your 500 Free DMX Tokens. Also comment below your username after you register and I might even give you a small upvote. 

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

*Stay Tuned for my weekly "STACKIN Steem Contests" where I've givin' out $1,000's of Steem, SBD, and Merchandise to Steemians!




Sort:  

yeah single🙋🙋🙊🙊 done xawikh is my username 😛

Steemit Single Peeps haha ... Who knows, this maybe the next tinder but with crypto! 🤣 😅

huhu 🤣🤣

Dating he says.......... now that's an elusive concept :-)

Everyone loves tokens and chicks haha

Just registered.. Usernane: jemimah

Awesome @jemimah! You got 500 free coins :)

Sure...in this era of blockchain and crypto currency... innovation is the key to thrive and this dateme is just the right example of that

Dating app on the blockchain. So cool. Registered. Username: emma001

Boom, enjoy your free tokens! :)

@stackin i will collect these DATEME airdrop.. good information provided.

Everyone loves free crypto! 😎

Yall gone make me lose my mind, up in heea up in hea

DMX Ruff Riders... brings back memories haha

FREE TOKENS yes always since you Never Know @stackin

I guess everyone also like dating sites haha

Totally signed up lol! You never know. And I’m the first Kimberly, so that was exciting! 😂

Awesome! This is the first one that I seen on the blockchain that has a dating site. Can't beat free tokens :)

I can trade on exchange?

Not yet, they are currently doing an Ico 😀

Yes I am single and I signed up! My username is "cleopatra"
Thank you for the nice opportunity :D

No Problem! This project looks interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30