When it comes to dates and some memories?

in #date4 months ago

where we live and the financial gain for them when I decide to cash it all out and enjoy the money although it can only happen when I know already that I am near to dying. Anyway, my mother is still very active together with her cognitive function unlike my father who sometimes forgets to flush the toilet.

When it comes to dates and some memories that I cannot seem to recall I would ask my mother and she would give me answers and I hope that God would continue to bless my parents some more good health in both physical and mental well-being because I needed their love and care for the reason that nobody in this world would ever equal to their support for me where their mere presence is enough for me to be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67