Sort:  

I panicked when I lost ethereum from the map! Wonder how many of those will get and remain useful over time.

What do you mean when ethereum is lost from the map? Without adoption, most will evaporate over time..

I mean from the animated ico map. It was big until some new icos. I don't mean adoption wise.

This is really cool.

Steem's SMT is gonna be so fun to explore. Exciting times ahead.

We've been hyped about SMTs for some time now, even if they will cause a quarter of the effects we are expecting I'll be pretty stocked.

The image source seems international crypto volumes.
I think When smart media tokens coming out steem will be come top token.

This is crazy, thanks got sharing.

What is this. I have not idea about this.
Screenshot_2018-02-01-10-58-29-1.png

The DAO happened in mid 2016 :)

good job bro

Steem will go to rising after started SMTs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54