D's Data Dumps... For collectors of Knowledge & Questions

in #datadump7 years ago

ds datadump 1.jpg

Having spent many years in the "intel" world and diving down into deep rabbit holes, the one thing I have collected is a vast amount of knowledge in the form of books and documents. The one thing I have been waiting for, is a place to be able to share these documents where they can be "safe" and "saved".

Steemit blockchain gives me the ability now to share these puzzle pieces publicly and to keep the records and know that they are not going to be tampered with.

Sooo... I've decided that I will do "D's Data Dump" drops daily :D I'm not going to organize it into neat piles (fuck, that would be a full time job in itself!!), but I'll leave it up to the Steem Community to decide what they want to read, save or collect, in no particular order.

... well.... I'm sure that many of these #datadumps will be triggered by current affairs or pieces of the puzzle that have jumped into my view.

What I'm going to post are just documents- that doesn't mean it's "truth" or even "facts"... but they are all pieces of the puzzle. I will leave it up to each of you to decide for yourself what resonates, and what doesn't. Either way, Data is Data, and it all gives a bigger picture, one way or the other, of our current reality.

ENJOY!

Question to #steemians : is there a way to embed pdfs into posts? or a blockchain "cloud" that can be used to upload documents onto the blockchain for perpetuity? Most of these docs I have stored on my hard drive, or on Scribd.... but accidents happen, and I want to be sure they are kept safe.

d

1 unfucker badge.jpg

Sort:  

These are some great news, daniarhold. Be sure to share all of it with us. Also, I don't think you can embed PDF into SteemIt posts, but who knows? It may be possible in the near future.

I havent' found a way yet. but if someone would be so kind to invent a blockchain storage/upload app.... that would be awesome!
d

great stuff D,as far as know u cant embed pdf,so far.I would like to say its something planned.@Jerrybanfield is a guy who who know tho.He is a wealth of blockchain knowledge.

not as of yet, but we can start asking around for interest in the possibility...it's like dtube, someone saw a need and filled it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55