Want to recover your deleted photos from your device? Check this out.

in #data5 years ago

Well it is a problem that has treated me so bad, A while ago unfortunately some of my photos got deleted by me from the internal memory of my smart phone. I know how bad it feels when you capture you precious moments as memory and it get lost by a silly mistake.

I have applied a lot of formulas to get back my images and failed. I thought there is no way to get it back. But who knows that there is something that will work like magic.
I quest of recovery software I found software which didn’t let me down. Finally I got back my precious memories. And all credit goes to this recovery called ONTRACK. Here is the link below, Check this out ontrack hong kong

It is very simple to use the software, You can easily use it with your windows or mac book. You just need to download it and follow the instructions. I hope you will get back what you have lost. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51