Hi. Steemit friends.Self Introduction and Data Perspective

in #data6 years ago

Hi.This is zz, a very beginner in using Steemit. It looks cool. I don't know how to use it. Will try to learn.

I have one best sister who is always good to me. I get used to doing all things alone and don't think I am such kind of girl who she think highly of. Sometimes I feel a little guilty for I often make her feel upset. Whenever there is someone who could be good to her at work, I feel happy for her and hope more talents could join her team.

The reason for me to join Steemit is I hope to see if there is any way to help my sister.We both like data story. Not sure if anyone like data here ? I don't know how to name the series of articles that I want to write. How about Data Perspective?Besides,I would also try to share some practical information.

Anyway, happy to join Steemit. Now I want to share one work my sister and me did together. In the process ,we referred to many good infographics of experts and hoped to make it more easier to read. Some data was from the public information. If there is any correction, feel free to tell me.

We feel there is a lot for improvement. Welcome to give me your advice. Thank all friends for helping us improve.

Understanding China with Data
数据图片-01.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @reginaizz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

nice work, welcome to the community

Congratulations @reginaizz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi!

Very cool to see more data fans on here! We're not many currently :), but growing!

Thanks for your contribution, here's a follow! Please use the hashtag #dataisbeautiful as well so that we can build a community around data visualisations :)
Thank you! Happy steeming :)

P.S.: If you like, feel free to check out my data visualisations and drop me a follow too :). I would be super happy about that!

You two definitely have a good eye for aesthetics and for communicating data well! love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52