Free Data Analysis - you provide the data

in #data6 years ago

I am a member of an organization committed to increasing knowledge, and I am partially supported by the organization so I can offer free services. Pretty cool huh?

Just putting a little info out there about myself. I am a PhD psychologist, data analyst, and all-around nerd. I'm into the psychology of political thought, crypto, sci-fi, and lots of other stuff.

If you need data analysis help for your own project in psychology, crypto, or politics, just ask. The only catch is that you have to provide me the data, and I may share a video (dtube) about the analysis (can anonymize the data and source). Other free services include reviewing research for quality and conclusions. Say you want to cite quality research in your own video, I can help you determine if the methodology is good, and what fair conclusions can be drawn from it.

I will work with anyone, no matter their beliefs. Here are some of my biases: pro science, pro liberty, pro LGBT, anti censorship, anti religion. But more important than ALL of those I seek knowledge and truth, even if my own opinion has to change. certainty-229115_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nerd-alert! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46