1 year birthday of STEEM: DASH is TRASH (part 1) - open invitation to Amanda B. Johnson.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dashistrash7 years ago (edited)

happy birthday final.png

comment for Amanda B. Johnson.png


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Copenhagen, Denmark


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

Exactly. When the marketing catches up to the awesomeness that is Steemit then we will see fireworks and volcanoes erupting.

Yes, thank you for letting me know, that you see it the same way as me.

We don't want her! All she does is follow the money like she did with DASH. She doesn't care for Steemit!! Let us tend to it ourselves!! She's a bit too Scientology and Borg-like to me! YIKES!!

Well said and well explained.
I agree with most of what you said here.
The thing is we all know things could go bad for Bitcoin due to the civil war going on. Bitcoin tech is out of date but at least it held the crypto space together. People do not like instability so it could harm all altcoins.
However, it seems that many see Dash as a safe haven just now - as well as Ethereum and a couple of others.
But at least Dash will be able to be used in the same way as Bitcoin especially if it comes onto Coinbase (which is rumored to be soon) in that it will be able to be transered to fiat money. At this time in the name of the game "right now" and is why Dash is winning. If Steem had this facility it would help the Steem cause enormously.
I agree that Steem will come forward eventually but it is too early in the game. Dash is a good bet now and then shift over to another later when that comes into play.
For example BURST coin is also a really good idea and good tech but it is so cheap that it is far too early to invest. I wait until it has real value before I invest and then catch the wave when it rises. It is with this method I have managed to make a lot of money in crypto.
You have to know when to spot the wave rise and then jump on like a surfer.
Good to hear your thoughts

@arthuradamson thanks alot for your comment. It is insightful what you write, as so many times before. I am not a trader, I am mostly sharing my insights, for anybody to use if they like and at their own risk.

I always had a good intellect for understanding concepts, but I never really was a presenter / spokes person, so I really hope that my message come across in a useful way.

Someone should do a body-language analysis on this one ;) love how he talks with his hands


Don't forget to Resteem whatever U like! ;)

Just making a point ;)

In the beginning IT looks like U step in the ring ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50