DASH vs PIVX Masternode Comparison!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 21.33.08.png

Screen Shot 2017-03-24 at 21.32.33.png

If your interested in a master node then get it while it's cheap, as PIVX could be as much as DASH by the end of the year.

Just my opinion guy's

Sort:  

I have invested and I wish all the best for #pivx

Yes, i agree. i purchased a load yesterday when it was 76 cents, but now its gone down to 50 cents. at the min i am on a losing streak with PIVX. LOL

Me too, but that doesn't mean you're losing, it's the market. To raise more that it was before, it should down more that it did before. This is the time to buy more. I will look for some funds to buy more PIVX if the price keeps going down. I'm not willing to sell right now. I'm simply saving coins for next year

Yes, I want to try this master node thing, whilst it is still cheap. Yes, I agree I may have not lost in the long run but i think it has potential. Watch this space! LOL

Yes. Imagine that you bought bitcoin when it was just like a child, you would be a rich man now. LOL

Tell me about it.
Thats what got me in to Bitcoin is when i read and article how somebody would be a Millionaire if he kept all his Bitcoins he mined. The guy ended up throwing his hard rive away. What a big mistake that was. Every body is hoping for the same thing now, buying super low and hoping to hit it big, a little like what DASH has done. its shot up and is pritty steady now.

Very good article. I was about to post a similair thread. I do believe in blockchain. But since the market is more inflated as with the internet boom we do have to see the high risk investment the cryptomarket currently is. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com This site gives a complete analysis and investment stats on every single tradable crypto out there.

👍

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63