You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a DASH Supernode?

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

So this is almost like XRP in terms of them holding 0r locking up a certain amount of coins in order to be involved, correct? I have never actually studied XRP but am currently mining this coin and would love to study more on it. I sometimes go with my feelings(vibes) on certain coins without even having to study in-depth. I do the same in musiC ;) Just go with the flow! But i will no doubt look into it of course! Just haven't yet done so.
I will be blogging about XRP either later on tonight or 2mrw morning.
Like I say, I stay with the cheap coins. 0nly expensive one will probably be ETH for the fact that 'Circle' is getting involved with them and I L0VE me some 'Circle'(BitBank).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52