You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a DASH Supernode?

in #dash7 years ago

Hi Craig, I was actually wondering how long Dash mining would be profitable via Genesis Mining. I mean, if you upgrade every week (which I'm currently doing) you basically add 2 years of mining to your account. So there is no end to it. My question would be, if GM keeps in business, how long do you think Dash mining in general will be around? Thanks for all your insight man, I use your code with every upgrade. If you ever run out of codes yourself (lol)... use mine: 6Boei7

Sort:  

once I got to a point where every daily payment is profit, I stopped thinking about "how long". The only goal should be to get pass the first 150 days and end up in profit, then every day after that is profit, and it does not matter for how long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52