The day Amanda B. Johnson mentions your Steemit post on Dash Detailed

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

I still can't believe it so I'm having you check out the video in case this is only a dream...

That's min 12:49 for those of you who are impatient like me ;)


My reaction to this goes something like...


I had sold my Steem Dollars yesterday after I wrote that article, because I was too frustrated I didn't have anything else to get Dash with and I was expecting it to rise before this show. While my prediction still hasn't come true entirely, can't say I've experienced any loss. No worries Steemit, I will be getting those dollars right back in here in no time.

Sort:  

you on the the radar bro, thats half the battle ha!

I'm a very private person, hesitated a lot before giving out my name here but I used my Facebook account to register with Steemit so I figured if anyone really wanted to know they could. I'm just happy to be helping Dash and Steem at once, hoping that mention brings new people to this platform.

I hear you on being a private person, hopefully the fact that the dash and steemit community are both very positive and supportive can help ease any concerns.

lol awesome!! that would be exciting :)
is she on steemit???

I wouldn't doubt she peeks in from time to time, don't know if she's registered yet though.
She's mentioned Steemit a lot so I know she doesn't have anything against it, maybe she hasn't announced herself joining because of what people may perceive that says about Dash. It's hard to be a representative for anything.

I'm jealous of myself right now. Weirdest feeling ever, haha.

Hahaha Congratulations, you made the news!

Gratz buddy! That was a great endorsement :)

Didn't think she could make me like Dash even more.
Public service! That was the nicest!
Your blog is doing a public service too ;)

Very cool! I wonder if this will open some doors for you

I open my own doors ;)
But it would be nice, thanks for commenting!

pinches @tommycordero

:p

You are NOT dreaming mate!

I wouldn't dare to dream about something like this.
Maybe a side effect from lack of sleep looking at the trades on the exchanges...
Thanks for helping me verify this transaction, I needed to get some confirmation :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

She was about to say Commie Tordero.

Works too as long as she's thinking about me, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40