You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash's Killer App: A Focused Commitment To Simplicity

in #dash7 years ago

I don't see that dash killer app to be honest. Evolution is addressing the complicated wallet id, Steemit has this already since I joined in August 16.

Governance wise, everyone who has a master node (1000 dash) can vote, so basically people who have the money have an advantage. On steemit the top witnesses who are chosen by the community make the decisions, money is not a criterium here.

I might missed the point but I missed it.

Sort:  

that is why I love new faircoin freature. PoC proof of cooperation. each indivicual is equal. not adventages for rich people. faircoin.co

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55