You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She spent all my Bitcoin. Daily DASH X11 mining contract upgrade. Sell ether and buy STEEM

in #dash7 years ago

you are a fucking knucklehead and you make people loose money with that bullshit you say, you dont know shit about bitcoin and all you do is pushing ponzi schemes on to people, what a fuckign lowlife disgusting human beeing are you?

Sort:  

look in a mirror when you use such harsh words of judgement

He is just jealous... don't let this guy bug you, you make great videos, the best of the times on the internet!!! Funny, informative, illustrative, down-to earth and up in space... I like your style and info 100 times more then the more "professional appearing boring" youtubers... you have enriched my life !

dont tell me what to do you, fucking lieing scamming piece of shit, arent you clown a millionaire,lol?? gtfo and everyone else falg his stupid posts

my feelings are so hurt, where is my crack pipe when I need it, oh.. I think it's under my car seat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44