Dash passes $1,000!!!

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

According to coinmarket.com Dash just passed the $1,000 mark!

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 6.11.41 PM.png

Dash claims to be "Digital Cash" from what they state on their website https://www.dash.org/

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 6.15.13 PM.png

You can use Dash to make instant, private payments online or in-store using our secure open-source platform hosted by thousands of users around the world.

Also like I have mentioned if you were around last year you'll remember @amandabjohnson had the Daily Decrypt and then started Dash Detailed which really got the word out for Dash!

So with simple use, and private transactions I still think Dash has a great future!

Let me know what you think in the comments.

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Image Source


Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This is for entertainment purposes only!

Sort:  

Awesome!

That's awesome! I wish I would've stuck to mining Dash. I traded off for Litecoin in the middle of 2016. I really can't complain to much, but I left a lot of money on the table.

Seems like everythings going up right now :D

Everything but my reputation score lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29