DASH two year contracts are available for Genesis Mining again!

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Yo STEEM fam, I been pouring money in Genesis Mining ETH MH/s contracts and the payouts have been consistent and very good. On top of awesome steemians using my affiliate code I have built up a nice BTC and Monero payout system too.

But every since I started with GM everyone has been telling me that the DASH contract was the best but they have been sold out for months, so if you wanna invest in a long term great return that lets you get daily payouts, check it out.

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 7.36.39 AM.png

As you can see from the screenshot above that you can get 5 MH/s for 30 bucks, I would try for something more like 10 MH/s minimum, that would be 60 bucks. I can tell you first hand, this estimator has been right on the money with payouts daily and some even higher, as you build the return is better I have seen with my contracts.

Below is an estimate that at 60 dollar investment, paying you out around 7 bucks a month, with DASH at $173 with just 60 dollar investment. Thats 84 dollars a year and its a 2 year contract, $168 return in 2 years for 60 dollar investment. Doesn't seem like much but that is what DASH at $173.

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 7.39.56 AM.png

Just thought I would share what I love as a solid thing that pays you daily and keeps you in the game because you see money coming daily, I am a big ETH fan but DASH has been a payer for everyone I've come across on here and youtube.

Good luck mining and much love STEEM fam!

I am in no way advertising or spamming, I am just trying to help newbies who are looking to make some money with crypto, took me a long time and lots of mistakes until I knew how to help myself and others with this.

Use my affiliate code on checkout to get 3% off, and it will give mea little something! >>> NkQanX <<<

Upvote, Resteem and Follow! :)

Sort:  

they have been out for quite awhile and I know some peeps love DASH, especially with the latest growth.

thanks man, very good to know!!

For sure, heard from everyone that was their favorite, just was sold out.

let me tell you something :)
if you would buy DASH for the price of contract, you will have bigger profit in in those 2 years. Dont buy GM contract... buy DASH directly if you think it will be on the market for 2 years. ;)
However, if you want to buy the GM contract (not recommended), you can also use my affiliate code: KkWgTe
my article about GM mining is here:

https://steemit.com/genesismining/@kazen/cryptocurrency-mining-genesis-mining-opinion

I was thinking the exact same thing honestly. Just doing the math in terms of how many coins you'd get in return... taking into account the difficulty rate increasing too, it seems simply purchasing the coin and holding it for a year would net better returns entirely.

But, wait, why are you pimping your GM affiliate code if you don't believe in it? LOL

cause I was silly enough to buy a GM contract... so, if somebody would go for the GM contract anyway and use my affiliate, I would squeeze out of my contract a littlebit more... you can read my article about GM mining to find out more

Love your honesty! I did my cost benefit analysis on mining earlier with Genesis Mining and, yeah, I came to the same conclusion as you. Either way you'll make money so it shouldn't be a form of regret.

So you don't recommend buying from GM, but you post your code and a blog link about genesis mining in here?

yes, please read my article about my GM expreience.

If its anything like Monero, Ether and BTC it would be a loser.. $570 a month and made about $2.00 in daily payouts..... Waster your money on other things. Perhaps GM just doesnt like me... Its a loss and a $5000 a year tax write off.

Great news, and I just added 5 MH/s to my Dash contract with your code, Roy. here's mine: o4PV5G

A lot of different opinions on GM but I have seen nothing but a great return, so its all preference peeps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51