You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest October 27: Dash

in #dash6 years ago

I was checking out the Sept 14 DECRED contest and I did pick the winning answer. I did not receive anything for It. What did I do wrong. I am concerned because I have not been winning as much as I use to. I upvote within 24 hours of the post and usually always pick that it will stay in the range. I would appreciate it if you could let me know. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi richard,

Please note the $0.01 min vote.

"If you think Decred is in a range, upvote this post (min $0.01) and upvote the comment (min $0.01) "Decred will stay in a trading range between the December 2017 low and the July 2018 peak until October 19"."

https://steemit.com/decred/@maarnio/crypto-contest-september-14-decred

Maarnio Hi.

I am at the min but I usually see and increase of 0.01 when I upvote. Do you no where I can see how much my upvote is worth on old post? Also on todays WABI post I was the first to upvote had a value of 0.01 is that what you see at this time. Thanks

I found the spot Steemworld.org where I can check on the value of my vote. I see it is now at you min required 0.01 so I should be able to participate in your contest as I increased my steam power recently.

I am using Steem Plus to check the min votes.

Marrnio

If the reason that I have not been included in the distributions is the $0.01 min vote then you need to know my voting has been at that rate or more for over 1 year now. I think I should have been included in the distributions. Let me know if you agree and would you look into correcting past contest.

@steem-plus

This is what I am using.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29