Sort:  

amazing, sell it and buy back dash

I'll keep the PIVX it was for free anyways I was lucky to buy very cheap, I still have enough Dash to have fun with I was lucky to have them for several months 😀.

But this PIVX is working pretty well, U never know, is just starting.

Craig I live in Australia and the group behind Chronobank is huge here, is a very well know company with multi million dollar value, and real work force using it. the token supply is minimum , chrono at 6 or 5 DLLs is a healthy snack, but that is my opinion @craig-grant U know how to play this game pretty well, all the Best, I really respect your faith on Steem, not many like you, not many. 👍 All the Best

Right decision in right time again congratulations Craig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50