Sort:  

Nice try, but I am fully committed to Steem and Dash (&Amanda) 😉

I have nothing to do with the coin and I have nothing against Dash nor Amanda. I just don't like the unprepared way that Amanda approaches her audience; it's like she leaves everything to her looks and charm, and that's not a solid base for a great coin like Dash nor a great corporation like Dash to be represented.
Just my opinion!

No problem and totally cool with what you say.
I have watched quite a lot of videos from Amanda and in my opinion she simply does a great job to explain cryptocurrency to an audience from beginner level and also sophisticated level.
I mean she is hired by the Dash community and actually a core member and of course fully commited and therefore trying hard to advertise and marketing Dash.
From my investor point of view: Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93