DASH IS THE NEXT $5,000 COIN GUYS!!!

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Low CAP.
Great community.
Great development team.
Great ADOPTION as stated on their site "...Dash is Digital Cash You Can Spend Anywhere..."

I'm calling it the next 5 figure coin... and beyond!

Sort:  

I never got into Dash. They have good marketing and governance. I had a chance to get a full node for around $12,000.00. I almost jumped on that. That would have been a fantastic move. I am sure it would be over $300,000.00 now

Yup. Same here.

I got into Dash when it was under 25 cents. If it reaches $5000 I will be a literal millionaire. I hope you are right lol.

Give it six months the most

Here is an interesting link: https://www.dashforcenews.com/dash-mining-reaches-petahash-range/
Just read it and you'll love it.

OkEx is listing BCH as the main value coin as well as ViaBTC. BitHump has free BCH trading in December and 75% after that. BCH is coming with its own VISA BCH users will have access to more than 130,000 ATM machines worldwide to withdraw BCH. Craig Wright just declared that BCH is the coin for 2018. Market Watch just wrote a very nice article about it. While BTC is going for the 5 trillion Gold market, BCH is going for the cash market currently valued at 100 trillion dollars. That's why I'm excited about BCH. I thought you may wanna know it.

I really believe the next $5k coin is ETH. Adoption-wise ETH is killing it doing 10tx/s. Takes a while to digest that!

The development roadmap and people behind ETH are also kickass. It's not like I am not bullish on Dash but I do believe the first coin to reach $5k would be ETH.

I can see where you're coming from. Ethereum is great but the low cap of Dash will take the coin to a higher value way faster than Ethereum. Just imagine Dash with the money Ethereum has now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80