You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnashes Teeth

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

Dash, in my opinion, is good to hold for long term. My only regrets was that I bought when it was about 115 USD . See how much value it has lost since then (about 50%).
I have put most of my #DASH into genesis mining. Bitshares too is good, especially with it's integration into #blockpay .

Sort:  

I would suggest not bagholding anything you bought at the top of a pump and just taking the loss and learning from it quickly. Low cap coins you hold. High cap coins be sold.

Alright then. I will sell off what I have left. I deeply appreciate your piece of advice. I have learnt my lessons. Thank you.

Do not sell off. If you sell now, you lose. Dash will turn around and make $100 look like peanuts.

Sure it will, but probably just before or after the official launch of #DASH evolution.

Yes DASH might turn around but the fact is the profit margins are better the lower the marketcap.

Absolutely !

Trading crypto is risky, ups and downs will happen. I am kicking myself for not BUYING DASH because I was around when it was about a dollar. ETHEREUM also. But right now what both of these coins are doing is not matching up with their inflated value when other coins have better tech and lower marketcap. GOOD LUCK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83