[STEEM IS THE SOLUTION] Steemit's TEMP taxidriver wants to kill DASH!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago

taxidriver of steemit.png

Tonight I was relaxing from steemit posting with some beers and listening to the Tatiana-show ( @tatianamoroz ), with some weird conversation about lesbians (sorry I have nothing against lesbians, actually one wanted a child with me ones)... and then in the background I saw this meme on SteemSpeak ... thank you @technocomanche even tho I am only a TEMP taxidriver and soon very rich on crypto ;)...


Steem on!

Lasse Ehlers

Copenhagen, Denmark


signature-LasseEhlers-final64563.png

sonofananarchist-small859f3.jpg

lassemedDitteogJoanne5e067.png

Sort:  

Did you say why you want to kill DASH, or is it in one of the videos?

In more serious terms, I just think STEEM is way better then DASH, so STEEM should have a price of +$77 and be the number one cryptocurrency... but yes I got some flames for saying this and go against the majority and the market, that are clearly saying DASH is great, even though it felt in price today ...

I was a little dillusional when I made this post... DASH is a fine project and have a role in the crypto space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74