You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DASH Masternode rewards explained

in #dash6 years ago

Greetings, famunger

I think the Cryptomaniac is one of the best among the altcoins. I imagine that in a big bitcoin high, if it happens again, it can have a good market gain. Its technology is very good.

I had already read about this issue of masternodes and I find it fantastic. However, I imagine that I, as the great majority of people, never have enough money to reach this condition, especially now with this currency value.

Her masternodes possibly made a good investment when the coin was worth pennies. These are fine as they have a percentage of profits coming in passively.

Excellent post with your explanation.

Thank you and good morning!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.001 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66