Dash Hits All Time Highs!

in #dash6 years ago

dash up2.png

Hi everyone!

In a time where Bitcoin is worth 144 billion dollars, when Ethereum sits at 44 billion, Dash is making the rounds in 5th place of all cryptos. With a market cap of $4.8 billion and a value of $630 USD, Dash is showing itself to be one of the best go to cryptos.

dash up3.png

Dash has always been one of my favorites. Dash has a very scarce circulation and I believe it to be vastly undervalued. I've been amazed as a matter of fact that it's taken so long for it to hit the highs it has in the past week. But nonetheless, it's climbing and it's proving itself to be a force to be reckoned with.

Hasn't 2017 been amazing? This past January, all cryptos combined had a market cap of 17 billion dollars. The total market cap now equals $273 billion. More than a QUARTER OF A TRILLION!

This is the new standard. Speculating can be dangerous so I'm not going to make any specific predictions but I will say that I believe 2018 will make 2017 look like nothing for cryptos and I truly can't wait to ride this rocket!

Are you into Dash? Where do you think it's going next? Let me know below!

Thanks for reading and don't forget to Upvote & Follow!


Our Dash address:

dash address.png

Sort:  

Uh. I sold my Dash to buy Steem... (
Hope Steem will do same once.

It's okay, I'm heavily invested in STEEM, it's on its way up, just gotta be patient. Can't wait for that skyrocket, it's WAY undervalued right now.

I sold off 3 of my five Dash last month so I feel your pain. lol

Missed the Dash train. Traded out for profits a long time ago. Oh well...profits are profits. I would have been better off just hodling though. Live and learn.

Dash has been on fire, let's hope Steem succeeds as much as Dash in the coming years!!

Josh, Thanks for sharing this! I must admit, I know relatively little about Dash, so would love to have you an episode of Crypto Nights and hear your thoughts on the pro's and cons of the currency.
If you haven't seen my show before, check out my latest post. If it's something you'd like to be a part of can you drop me an email at [email protected]
Up-voted & followed
Anton

Missed this train, but Monero isn’t bad either.

We are really in for a multi digital currency world. Going by current momentum, the future is bright for Dash

I own some dash. Only wish I would have bought more of it! To be positive, profits are profits!

Dash is a nice project but I think that it is overvalued right now. The number of daily transactions is way lower than Litecoin’s, plus it is heavily pumped mainly by korean exchanges, a major correction may occur

Love DASH. It’s a great project with a clear vision. They’ve got the team, the budget, and the governance system to really be able to execute. Used to hold some, sold it for a good profit, but obviously should’ve held it longer! 😂

I have been watching dash since it was of 270$ a piece. Unfortunately i could not buy dash at that time. But surprisingly altcoins along with btc are progressing nicely..

My concern is that future of ethereum classic still looks bleak even though it is ranked no 9 with respect to market capitalisation.. yet it has failed to come up to it standards. The ethereum however has jumped hooped in an interesting turn of events.

Could be bithumb's pump and dump scheme.. eh? But i highly doubt that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00