You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dash's Killer App: A Focused Commitment To Simplicity

in #dash7 years ago

Dash and Steem have made for different purpose, in my opinion. Dash aims for adaptation of easy-to-use cash-like currency to Cryptocurrency users. I'm not sure about Steem yet. I'm relatively new here but this is a place where any people can talk and enjoy spending time. I see many intellectual conversation being pumped here. I'm sure there are things that each currency can learn from each other. That's why two brains are better than one. The different approaches from each crytocurreny will stimulate each other and advance crytocurrencies to next level each year. And someday, more people would like to join using them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44