Dash up 22% to the MOON!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

dash-coin-crypto-mining-contracts-now-available-at-coinomia-segment-image-2268-900-471.jpg

dashpriceeeuppp.png

Dash just a few days ago was around 180$ stabilizing. Then today shot up 22.36%! Over 223$ per Dash which is awesome we passed that 200$ wall. Not sure where it will retrace and find support. It's great because my tiny daily payments of Dash is worth more so I can get a little more Steem Power. My goal is about 3-4$ to put into Steem Power daily. Not much, LOL.

dashcharttsss.png

Here is just a snap from https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/dash/

bittrexdashcharttt.png
Also a look on Bittrex. I did make a tiny trade earlier and dumped it into Steem.(very tiny). This is all free money I am putting into Steemit from my mining so I believe it will 10x anyways.

Also since I am mining DASH and putting it into Steem it's kinda like I am mining it, lol. So, at the end of the day Dash goes into Steem Power @3-4$ daily also plus whatever I earn also goes 100% back into Steem Power. I am not pulling any money out of pocket. I have been in pure profit since I have been working online. But, crypto is lovely. What I have learned over the past time investing and trading is slow and steady at a pace you can afford to loose is the way to go. This money won't hurt me infact it will slowly grow like a tiny seed into a tree. I am not worried about the amount I put in. As I am holding different crypto that I won't sell till it hits my price projections... Then I may stash more into Steem, lol We will see.
Steem_Windows_Mining000.jpg

For now @ what ever price DASH is @ it will go straight into my tiny piggy bank LOL. Compounding daily.

Sort:  

If dash keeps going up like this i might have to invest in some cloud mining.

I just started using cloud mining also :) Genesis Mining the best atm for Dash X11. Not sure when they will sell out. If you do decide to join and use my 3% code. I will return the favor also. Let me know discount code is nOSf9b

How are you compounding it daily?

As I buy more steem power daily. My steem power increases about $3-4 dollars daily. I mine DASH and trade it for Steem Power. Not much but it's a fun tiny project :)

Congratulations @itshummat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58