Dash Look Out for Chain Coin

in #dash7 years ago

small chain.png

I am looking at this coin tonight. Back history is that it is a Dash Code rip, and floundered. Would be nice to get a stake in something that Dash has profited greatly from, and the master nodes are super cheap. Have a look and comment - let me know if this is a buy or "stay away"?

Sort:  

Where is it trading?

Cryptopia Exchange, soon to be on Bittrex.

Cool, thanks for bringing this coin to my attention. I went and bought some yesterday. ^^

Hodl on it, I am building a position for a masternode personally. I think with all the negitive press we will see many down turns for this, but I bought it to hold for 1 year and see if I can run a masternode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41