You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😫 Dash Evolution Delayed - Why? (...and many other questions, with the CEO of Dash Ryan Taylor)

in #dash6 years ago

I will say one thing it's going to be very interesting to see how Dash, Bitcoin Cash and Smart Cash turn out. I think all three are excellent projects in the payments space of Crypto. Bitcoin Cash did not seem that interesting when it forked off last year but some recent developments and ideas being put forth by the network are impressive. I the longterm Ethereum still looks like it will becomes the largest Crypto by market cap by far because of what its already achieving. EOS is also very impressive project. I really hope Dash can bring out the Evolution platform by Q4. At least a MVP. I'll just come out say that's it's very disappointing to see this project so delayed. I mean this was kinda Dash's whole selling point - Evolution will be like a decentralized Paypal but where's the product?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61