You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I HATE Dash (and you should too)

in #dash7 years ago

Why you tag it bitcoin while it is not Bitcoin related? Please remove that tag im tired with flood of altcoin contents on bitcoin tag. It's hard to find good bitcoin related stuff.

Sort:  

Sorry @halfik, I tagged bitcoin because of its relevance as a competitor to Dash. I'll be sure to write more relevant articles pertaining to Bitcoin in the future. thanks for your input. followed @halfik.

Please remove the tag, he has a point and it would be a pitty to take a flag for that.
Edit: nevermind, I guess he I won't do much harm with his flag power 14.

in your honest opinion @fabio, was I wrong to tag bitcoin as well? It wasn't even the first one, and I talked about it in the article... I will change the way I tag in the future if it's the right thing to do, I'm super new on steemit and I'm just testing the waters. Thanks for the heads up, and yeah lol 14 flag power.

To be honest, I'm undecided and that's why I thought it's not worth a flag, because your article might disappear. I had only noticed your power and not his ;-)

Sorry but there are 1000+ other cryptos that are related to bitcoin. I can't find interesting news about bitcoin becouse everyone are tagging their nonbitcoin related content with bitcoin tag. Im flagging this content becouse of bitcoin tag.

I'm sorry you feel that way. I will do my best in the future to tag my posts with things that are more relevant to the post. In a world where Dash is only 6 spots away from Bitcoin in market cap, I'm sorry about my recklessness. I'll be sure to keep my head on straight for my next post.

Just take a look on bitcoin tag and count how many of posts there are not about bitcoin. Its a mess. I would like to use steemit to read about bitcoin but at this point its impossible becase people are random taggins just to get some tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57