A NEW BUY SIGNAL ON DASHBTC (Dash / Bitcoin)

in #dash6 years ago

Buy on Dash (DASHBTC)

Open the char t in a new tap to see a better view of the chart      

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell (Intraday) daily      

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me@fproductions for many more tips

Disclaimer – The trading of Bitcoins, alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice   

Sort:  

Thanks for all the tips you've been given all days. I will check this Dash coin on Bittrex and see if I can acquire some.

Less I forget, Digitex Exchange is running a contest with a reward pool of 6,000,000 DGTX Tokens. Read more here https://steemit.com/digitex/@horpey/oedohkq-digitex-refer-and-earn-dgtx-token-freely

Thanks

great post I am buying bitcoin now

BUY BTC WITH VISA CARD

there goes my next paycheque... lol.

Hey,
I'm sure you've heard about a lot of trading signals groups or you are currently in one...

The fact is I am a member in one of them, but obviously, this one really works and I can prove it. This is my progress since I joined:
btc-progress.png
They offer more than 30 signal providers in one package for 0.01/mo + you can get Basic and Advanced Cryptocurrency Trading Guides & Ebooks for FREE in their community:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/fortuneleaks/

After you get access to all 7 Margin & Altcoin signal channels from more than 30 sources you can easily find out what works best for you from all of them if you decide to leave after the first month, but I don't know why would you leave them after you taste the same success as I do...

If you are really interested, text https://t.me/FortuneSteven in Telegram

Good article! We are an exchange platform going to open our markets on next Oct 15. BTC and DASH will be included with other crypto and fiat currencies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58