Good News For Crypto! Gearing up for mass adoption in Venezuela & Colombia

in #dash6 years ago (edited)


We are not accepting donations from the public at the moment. Any requests you see on other social media sites asking for money are a scam.

Pre-Proposal sent to Dash - https://www.dash.org/forum/threads/how-to-onboard-300-000-new-users-in-one-geographic-location.30087/

Pre-proposal send to PIVX - https://forum.pivx.org/t/building-a-reproducible-model-for-mass-adoption-through-an-economic-intervention-in-cucuta-co/3756

Nano Sub Reddit
https://www.reddit.com/r/nanocurrency/

Cucuta Business Plan
http://8984-presscdn-0-86.pagely.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/Crypto-Cucuta-Business-Plan-Rev-1.4-Draft-for-public-release.pdf

Original video from the protester in Venezuela
https://www.facebook.com/NowThisReports/videos/749128168606964/

Here is an overview of what's going on Venezeula and Cucuta Colombia. My plan involves opening a physical office and educating people about crypto. In exchange for attending a class they will be given two weeks of wages to use as they wish.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You doing great David. Educating people about crypto will help to unslave them/us.

Hello man, are you on discord?

I am Venezuelan and live in Venezuela. How can I help with this initiative.

There are a lot of Venezuelans in steemit that would love to help with this.

Feel free to contact us.

Thank you for bringing light to the situation in Venezuela @davidhay. I sincerely believe in the change this project can bring and would love to help see it to fruition.

You are a great man. I pray that this will work, and looking at the passion you have for this project I have no doubt it will. The world needs more people like you !!

I admit I was skeptical at first when you mentioned your idea. Those footage from Venezuela was eye opening. You were right the national media wouldn't cover such dire state of this country. You are doing great. We wish to help let us know.

Blessings to you and your family David. You are a wonderful inspiration!

@davidhay every time I see your videos you earn my respect even more. I commend you for what you’re doing and yes I would like to help in any way I can, by by spreading the word among my people and I asure you we will get money involved in your project.

I’m from Mexico residing in California U.S.
Anything to help our Venezuela brothers 🇻🇪 🇲🇽
I’ll start by getting our dentists clients involved and se what we can come up with.
We must get involved now like you said for humanitarian reasons.

I had no idea it was this bad in Venezuela. This is a great initiative, no wonder you've been approached by the likes of BitcoinCash. This kind of a stance makes me proud to be alive..

Keep up the great work man!

Best wishes to you and your family :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29