You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Amanda B. Johnson says about Craig Grant, inquiring minds want to know :)

in #dash8 years ago

Hi Craig, you're a very intelligent and resourceful human being. I just watched your video about steem, uploaded around sept 2016. It now making to understand or connecting the dots regarding this currency. You are a very shrewd investor. Possibly a veteran in cryptocurrency. People have give credit where its due. How do you do your research on all these currencies.

Sort:  

i dive in and experience the community while trading the coin at the same time

Thank you for your quick response! I know you are aware that people are following your steps, which i do. From your experience on genesis mining, what's the true Return Of Capital on past years dealing with them.

I spent $500 on ethereum mining contracts and got a return of $1100 and still have another month to go on my contract, but I think this year will bring much more ROI than that with BTC and DASH contracts

Hi Craig

My genesis payment has been declained so dont use my code I need to sort it out that issur.
Regards

@joanawatts, I don't know I have the same issues yesterday. I have been monitoring my payout closely regarding dash difficulty rates going up. However, i emailed them yesterday to check on why my payout is declining, i was told its depends on luck or difficulty rate going up. I'm going to monitor again closes for next few days.

I have sorted out that issue now.