Bitcoin Cash vs Dash; price action or counter attack...Can they coexist or would one topple the other

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

The tale of two giants taking an run this weekend

Is is genuine Price action vs counter attack
Screenshot (134).png
Counter attack??
Screenshot (135).png

There are some big players in the market, or probably coincidence, the race to get as much mainstream market share is very important for both players. Bitcoin has shown time and time again who's the King but there is market adoption for the commercial use of cryptocurrency. For Bitcoin Cash, the new kid of the block, it has all the improvement of Bitcoin without SegWit but very little market adoption. It has survived the massive dumped and now its trying to gain market access and acceptance. On the other hand, we have Dash, been around for awhile but would like a greater market adoption. I see both crypto on the realm of currency, more align to becoming the currency of the future. Ethereum, yes you can consider it as a currency but it does not have to depend on that use as it more of a platform and asset.

We should keep a close eye on Bitcoin Cash and Dash, Dash may need to step their game up and roll-out some of their plans faster as Bitcoin Cash gains traction.

Let me know your thoughts...

Sort:  

This post makes me glad that I didn't dump my BCH. You holding?

I have a little in holding not much but a little, would have love to have more

I sold all my BTC for BCH on Aug 1st, sold them on Aug 2nd for about 300% gains. Bought when it was $330-340 sold in the middle of the bull run, bought back more around $700 and sold while it was falling the the $900-950 range. Bought back again around $650 and currently waiting....

I still have "it's not a piece of junk like BTC" opinions of BCH. I'm with Dash when it comes to digital currency ( and also NEM and PIVX to a lesser extent). Still I consider BCH to be at least 10 times more valuable than BTC. Until that happen, I support BCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50