You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dashpay Magazine: Lack of Consensus Leads to Bitcoin Hardfork Proposal

in #dash8 years ago (edited)

I am going to flag that person instead, thats a content from my blog dashpaymagazine.com. I own it and I wrote it. You can send an email to [email protected] to verify.

Sort:  

I really think we need to have a feature where you can post someone else's content with credits, but pool a part of the rewards (lets say a minimum of 50%) in a pool for verified users to be able to retrieve them when cited as sources of content.
Then they are promoting your content and giving you a cut. If only we had this feature on steemit ...i doubt many people would complain. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95