DASH breaking news: Accepted almost everywhere world wide now

in #dash7 years ago

Last week I made a video where you could see in real life how the TenX card is capable of doing instant Bitcoin transactions.
TenX had enabled DASH for me, as you know, I rather do not spend my Bitcoin and rather spend other cryptocurrencies.

So in this video, I will show you whether the TenX card works as a charm as well for cryptocurrency DASH.

Sort:  

Fantastic
I really like DASH

WOW..!!! Great post man... !!!!
Thanks for sharing it...!!!
upvoted and followed...!!!!

Great video @dafamousdj!
I have been keeping an eye on tenx for a while, and I really think this company from Singapore can outshine its competitors like the Tokencard and the Monaco card :)

Thanks @cryptodan, yes i think so as well!

Dash is a really nice coin! Thanks for sharing the information friend! :D

Ç'est fantastique ! Merci beaucoup. You provide great edutaiment value!

Thank's alot for your kind words Norris!

Thank you for this video. I found it highly informative and valuable. I hope to get my card soon.

@dafamousdj Is there a version in Spanish or with Spanish subtitles? I would like to promote it in my YouTube Channel: DASH Caracas

Hi @eugeniacala muchas gracias :) happy to hear that! No unfortunately not, and my spanish is very bad hahaha

Congratulations @dafamousdj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hahah yeah, but not with blockfolio, nice post upvoted it

Pleas stop making videos while driving, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29