Upgrade DASH X11 mining contract, with YellowFever4UsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


Craig Grant (236).jpg


Nature provides me a voice and eyes to communicate with my true self, machines provide paper, ink, TV, phones, and computers to communicate with my false self.

IS = the balancing point between on and off... now IS, while not now is not.... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Also brightens up my day with your songs
Thank you :)

You know what Craig, although I am not a fan of cloud mining, I like your videos still, because you have a positive attitude all the time man. I am starting to worry you are going to drag me into doing this :D

no need to be so serious about cloud mining, try it with an amount you don't mind risking, experience the daily payments, then go from there, the daily payments are the gateway to cloud mining contract addiction. DASH is the most profitable contract

contract addiction

that is the part that scares me the most, every time you click update you sound like you just had a shot of morphine :D

the morphine shot comes with each daily payment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65