Upgrade DASH X11 mining contract, in the flow

in #dash7 years ago

Without me here now being free, nothing can exist... Craig :)



My computer screen is physical thing, made by stories about imaginary people and things.

In regards to money, I think I'll go ahead and have some more.

If I woke up with the ability to fly like superman, I would have to be fearless to do it, as I have no idea if the ability will suddenly go away while I'm in the sky.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

@craig-grant alway love the videos...Can you do a little video talking about how to get into mining for a beginner. I am sure a lot of people on steemit are interested.

Made a video on it about 2 hours ago please go check it out. T17GHa been fowling you man for ever :)

I am buying tomorrow with your code :) lets go for the 1000 Mh :D

leave me some

The way you are proceeding with BTC investments, 100 BTC is too small for you.. you must set target much higher, as you deserve more.

you look like lionel richie

So the song is coming back aswell,
Cos I upgrade everyday :))
Nice upgrade !!!

You are new God ,man .cheers :)

I am celebrating 7 days of Steemit! Let's drink!

giphy (2).gif

cheers dude! It is my first and I already love it! ;)

Cheers! Steem on

i thought this said 7 years... i was like.....how?

Nope. Days bro

wow that's a nice upgrade :D
I wish i could do those upgrades^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97