You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold 5 DASH to buy 5770 STEEM, and powered it up on Steemit.com

in #dash7 years ago

it's 100% from the experiment, I have posted everyday since June 2016, I know everything about steem, it's the experiment

Sort:  

Clicking the upvote and getting results is an exciting change.

user experience is the key

Craig, I have been following you I guess since about September, you are right about 60% of the time, I have always upvoted you as I think you really are upbeat about cryptocurrency. But I will tell you something, nobody knows everything about Steem.

I am right 100% of the time, not 60%

Another thing, have you considered that many whales powering down could be what is giving your vote more value?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43