Sort:  

Thanks for the heads-up. I am ready to drop significant funds.

and use my code for 3% discount

YVhXDJ

I'll spread some love among the little guys. But I'll get you in there for the information leak ;D

nice.. got to love the life style.

This is what a steemer lifestyle should looks like !
You both have nice lifestyle man
@macro-delsalto and @craig-grant

God bless you
Steem on

Thanks!

your crazy craig 😂 i didnt know you still like dash

hey how you insert that smiley face thing..

the emoji? lol you have mac?

lol damn I lose then, Toshiba and cell phones only at moment..all good cheers!

there a way to do it for windows computer as well i just dont know how

Dash is really holding on its price unlike Ethereum who got pumped and dumped.

Dude, please concentrate on the driving.

I would jump on those DASH Mining contracts when you have the chance steemians.... Take this recent pull back as a buying opportunity!

My man... happy ur excited about posting ... but lets be realistic.... ur boy don't got his seatbelt on it takes is one stupid driver to swerve... Life's too precious put the phone down till u get wherever ur getting... at least don't brag that ur going 90 on the cellphone with ur kids in the car.

Cant wait for X11 mining again :o <3

can't wait for you to use my code..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56