Holding speculative coins like DASH or ETH is dangerous, it's safer to hold STEEM or RipplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
Steem voting bot @ steemvoter.com
Home Chef USA @ homechef.com
Donate Bitcoin @ blockchain.info
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com


When there's no emotion involved, it's neither easy or hard, it just IS.

True is always the same, but the delivery method is infinite... craigonesun.com



resteem.png

Sort:  

Bought some Steem today but still waiting for that big dip. It just never feels like I have enough.

I saw somewhere that your Steemvoter was broken with Red crosses. Mine was to so I asked Cryptomancer on the steemchat thing. If you update your posting key (even if it has not changed) it starts working again. Pending takes 20 minutes.

just got 2000 steem in the steem dip @ 141

yes, updating the key fixed the problem

saying that ripple is stable is a blasphemy man, I would prefer to invest again on steem than even touch that ripple.

look at the ripple chart for the past 1 year to see how stable ripple is, but it will be more volatile as of this week http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ripple/

I saw the chart and it scares me even more, I don't like that jump! I'm good if somebody is making profits with ripple but I don't know, I'm around cryptos since early 2013 and I have my good solid doubts :(

If late experience is any indication, it is Ripple that is unstable and unsafe to hold.

I have been watching Ripple for the past year, looks very stable and safe to me, I make my decisions based on experience, not scary stories about pre-mines and the like

Had NXT client, worked for a day until i transfered. Next day, an error pop's up! Be scared, screw clients

I agree with you on those wallets like Mist (Ethereum), it isn't as safe as web based but also syncing sucks. When it's all on the web like with Steem you don't have to worry about syncing.

I tried to take part in the MatchPool ICO and couldn't because the wallet wouldn't sync.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49