Golem GNT token is a great trade, but to me, not a good investmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
USA $30 discount @ homechef.com
Crypto Exchange @ changelly.com
Exodus manager @ exodus.io
Buy Bitcoin @ coinbase.com

Head is to tail as self aware is to social network.

The longer I keep a positive secret, the easier it is to not reveal it.

The lost looks as the free see.

Past stories explain why my life is how it is now, and even if I don't know the stories or choose to forget them, my life is still the way it is now.... Craig @ craigonesun.com


Sort:  

lol you not into steem anymore?

This is my big asking whether someone can put LIAIKE my cats, blogs and even better would be a donation would advance saaks. Thanks famous cats who made donations. BIG THANKS IN ADVANCE @urmokas

I have more steem than any other token, $30,000 worth

This is my big asking whether someone can put LIAIKE my cats, blogs and even better would be a donation would advance saaks. Thanks famous cats who made donations. BIG THANKS IN ADVANCE @urmokas

thanks for sharing !

I wish I could give you more then a cent :) I totaly agree

Just to be aware of all things. Dash is great sure, I have invested into it. Although it still has to resolve scaleability issues which PIVX has resolved.
About ETH, no comment Ethereum is just amazing, such a flexible algorithm. And headge funds seems to go in Eth. JP morgan, Microsoft and 498 other big big guys..And they have been all quite about it of course cause they need to get in while Eth is still relatively cheep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66